WSB 2011: Aragon Race 1 Results

Full results and highlights from race one at Aragon

1. M. MELANDRI ITA Yamaha World Superbike Team
2. M. BIAGGI ITA Aprilia Alitalia Racing Team 1.572
3. L. CAMIER GBR Aprilia Alitalia Racing Team 2.432
4. E. LAVERTY IRL Yamaha World Superbike Team 10.799
5. T. SYKES GBR Kawasaki Racing Team Superbike 10.847
6. N. HAGA JPN PATA Racing Team Aprilia 11.931
7. J. LASCORZ ESP Kawasaki Racing Team 12.591
8. A. BADOVINI ITA BMW Motorrad Italia SBK Team 16.954
9. L. HASLAM GBR BMW Motorrad Motorsport 24.205
10. T. CORSER AUS BMW Motorrad Motorsport 24.694
11. S. GUINTOLI FRA Team Effenbert-Liberty Racing 24.731
12. C. VERMEULEN AUS Kawasaki Racing Team 30.407
13. M. BERGER FRA Supersonic Racing Team 34.107
14. R. ROLFO ITA Team Pedercini 37.233
15. M. AITCHISON AUS Team Pedercini 43.004
16. R. XAUS ESP Castrol Honda 3 Laps

Not Classified

M. FABRIZIO ITA Team Suzuki Alstare 11 Laps
C. CHECA ESP Althea Racing 13 Laps
J. SMRZ CZE Team Effenbert-Liberty Racing 15 Laps
L. LANZI ITA BMW Motorrad Italia SBK Team 18 Laps

Join the conversation!

Let us know what you think, just sign up for a free account, leave a comment and get involved!
Register Now