Motorcycle racers on Twitter

Do you like to follow people? Is finding out what someone had for breakfast in under 140 characters your thing? Step inside for our ultimate guide..



Alex De Angelis
Aleix Espargaró
Alvaro Bautista
Andrea Dovizioso
Andrea Iannone
Anthony West
Ben Spies
Brad Binder
Bradley Smith
Cal Crutchlow
Colin Edwards
Danny Kent
Danny Webb
Dominique Aegerter
Gino Rea
Harry Stafford
Hector Barbera
Héctor Faubel
Jakub Kornfeil
James Ellison
Jasper Iwema
Jonas Folger
Jorge Lorenzo
Julián Simón
Kenny Noyes
Maverick Viñales
Marc Marquez
Mashel Al Naimi
Nicky Hayden
Pol Espargaró
Randy de Puniet
Sandro Cortese
Scott Redding
Stefan Bradl
Taylor Mackenzie
Valentino Rossi
Yuki Takahashi


Broc Parkes
Carlos Checa
Chaz Davies
Chris Vermeulen
Danilo Petrucci
Eugene Laverty
Hiroshi Aoyama
Jonathan Rea
Leon Haslam
Leon Camier
Luca Scassa
Marco Melandri
Mark Aitchison
Sam Lowes
Tom Sykes


Alastair Seeley
Alex Lowes
Chris Walker
Dan Linfoot
Danny Buchan
Gary Mason
Ian Lowry
Jack Kennedy
Jack Valentine
James Westmoreland
John Hopkins
John Laverty
Jon Kirkham
Josh Brookes
Kyle Ryde
Michael Laverty
Michael Rutter
Peter Hickman
Shane Byrne
Shaun Muir
Simon Andrews
Steve Plater
Stuart Higgs
Steve Brogan
Tarran Mackenzie
Tommy Bridewell
Tommy Hill

Road Racers

Conor Cummins
Dan Kneen
Gary Johnson
Guy Martin
Ian Hutchinson
Jenny Tinmouth
John McGuinness
Keith Amor
William Dunlop


Toby Moody
Julian Ryder
Neil Spalding
Gavin Emmett
Nick Harris
Steve Parrish
Matt Roberts
Azi Farni
Steve Martin
Didier de Radiguès
Keith Huewen

Paddock Personalities

Alex Briggs (Rossi's mechanic)
Alessio “Uccio” Salucci
Davide Brivio
Dennis Noyes
Ian Wheeler
Jennie Gow
Lauren Vickers
Dr Martin Raines
Paul Denning
Suzi Perry
Steve Blackburn (Crutchlow's mechanic)

International Racers

Alex Cudlin
Ben Bostrom
Eric Bostrom
Damian Cudlin
Elena Myers
Jake Zemke
James Rispoli
Josh Hayes
Josh Herrin
Loris Baz
Melissa Paris
PJ Jacobsen
Roger Hayden
Sheridan Morais

Other Racers

Chad Reed
Cyril Despres
David Knight
James Stewart
Marc Coma
Travis Pastrana


Alex Barros
Alex Hoffman
Andrew Pitt
Carl Fogarty
Dean Ellison
Garry McCoy
Jeremy McWilliams
Jim Redman
Kevin Schwantz
Mat Mladin
Niall Mackenzie
Shinya Nakano
Scott Russell
Simon Crafar
Troy Bayliss
Troy Corser
Wayne Gardner

Join the conversation!

Let us know what you think, just sign up for a free account, leave a comment and get involved!
Register Now