BSB Thruxton - FP1 Results

Bennetts British Superbike Championship FP1 Results from Thruxton - Peter Hickman leads timesheets on the Smiths BMW

Thruxton FP1 - BSB Results
PosDriverNatTeamMotorbikeLap TIme
1Peter HickmanGBRSmiths Racing BMWBMW S1000RR1m 15.234
2Jason O'HalloranAUSMcAMS YamahaYamaha R11m 15.999
3Christian IddonGBRTyco BMWBMW S1000RR1m 16.100
4Dan LinfootGBRSantander Salt TAG YamahaYamaha R11m 16.258
5Josh BrookesAUSBe Wiser Ducati PBMDucati Panigale V4 R1m 16.298
6Luke MosseyGBROMG Racing SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 16.420
7James EllisonGBRSmiths Racing BMWBMW S1000RR1m 16.495
8Tommy BridewellGBROxford Racing DucatiDucati Panigale V4 R1m 16.546
9Luke StaplefordGBRBuildbase SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 16.569
10Tarran MackenzieGBRMcAMS YamahaYamaha R11m 16.661
11Andrew IrwinGBRHonda RacingHonda CBR1000RR1m 16.687
13Bradley RayGBRBuildbase SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 16.727
14Scott ReddingGBRBe Wiser Ducati PBMDucati Panigale V4 R1m 16.883
15Glenn IrwinGBRTyco BMWBMW S1000RR1m 16.948
16Joe FrancisGBRPR Racing Lloyds & JonesBMW S1000RR1m 16.987
17Danny BuchanGBRFS-3 Racing KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 17.042
18Ben CurrieAUSQuattro Plant JG SpeedfitKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 17.118
19Josh ElliottGBROMG Racing SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 17.365
20Xavi ForesESPHonda RacingHonda CBR1000RR1m 17.621
21Fraser RogersGBRGearlink KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 17.783
22Matt TrueloveGBRRacedays YamahaYamaha R11m 17.879
23Shaun WinfieldGBRSantander Salt TAG YamahaYamaha R11m 17.997
24Dean HipwellGBRCDH RacingKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 18.422
25David AllinghamIRLEHA Racing YamahaYamaha R11m 18.441
26Claudio CortiITAWD-40 Racing KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 18.886
27Danny KentGBRMV AgustaMV Agusta F4RR1m 19.164
28Sam CoventryGBRTeam 64 KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 19.182
29Hector BarberaESPQuattro Plant JG SpeedfitKawasaki ZX-10RR1m 24.191

Join the conversation!

Let us know what you think, just sign up for a free account, leave a comment and get involved!
Register Now

Latest Reviews


Latest Videos