Snetterton BSB - Qualifying Results

Full Qualifying Results for Round 6 of the 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship at Snetterton, Norfolk
Snetterton BSB - Qualifying Results

Michael Laverty is filling in for the injured Keith Farmer at Tyco BMW. Hector Barbera is standing in for the injured Glenn Irwin at Quattro Plant JG Speedfit Kawasaki. Danny Kent returns to BSB with Bike Devil Sweda MV Agusta.  

Snetterton BSB - Qualifying Results
1Scott ReddingGBRBe Wiser Ducati PBMDucati Panigale V4 R1m 47.323s
2Tarran MackenzieGBRMcAMS YamahaYamaha R11m 47.432s
3Tommy BridewellGBROxford Racing DucatiDucati Panigale V4 R1m 47.730s
4Josh BrookesAUSBe Wiser Ducati PBMDucati Panigale V4 R1m 47.835s
5Dan LinfootGBRSantander Salt TAG YamahaYamaha R11m 48.596s
6Xavi ForesESPHonda RacingHonda CBR1000RR1m 48.752s
7Danny BuchanGBRFS-3 Racing KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10R1m 48.828s
8Andrew IrwinGBRHonda RacingHonda CBR1000RR1m 49.445s
9Peter HickmanGBRSmiths Racing BMWBMW S1000RRNo time set
10Bradley RayGBRBuildbase SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 48.601s
11Luke StaplefordGBRBuildbase SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 48.818s
12Luke MosseyGBROMG Racing SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 48.832s
13Michael LavertyGBRTyco BMWBMW S1000RR1m 48.881s
14Hector BarberaGBRQuattro Plant JG SpeedfitKawasaki ZX-10R1m 48.885s
15Christian IddonGBRTyco BMWBMW S1000RR1m 49.173s
16Josh ElliottGBROMG Racing SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R1m 49.249s
17Joe FrancisGBRPR Racing Lloyds & JonesBMW S1000RR1m 49.639s
18Ben CurrieAUSQuattro Plant JG SpeedfitKawasaki ZX-10R1m 49.739s
19James EllisonGBRSmiths Racing BMWBMW S1000RR1m 49.818s
20Ryan VickersGBRRAF Royal & Reserves KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10R1m 49.864s
21Jason O'HalloranAUSMcAMS YamahaYamaha R11m 49.971s
22Claudio CortiITAWD-40 Racing KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10R1m 50.308s
23Matt TrueloveGBRRacedays YamahaYamaha R11m 50.522s
24David AllinghamIRLEHA Racing YamahaYamaha R11m 50.655s
25Dean HarrisonGBRSilicone Engineering RacingKawasaki ZX-10R1m 51.130s
26Shaun WinfieldGBRSantander Salt TAG YamahaYamaha R11m 51.223s
27Sam CoventryGBRTeam 64 KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10R1m 52.102s
28Fraser RogersGBRGearlink KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10R1m 52.262s
29Danny KentGBRBike Devil MV AgustaMV Agusta 1000 F41m 52.852s
30Dean HipwellGBRCDH RacingKawasaki ZX-10R1m 53.063s