Knockhill BSB - Race Results (1)

Full Race Results (1) for the 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship at Knockhill, Scotland

Full Race Results (1) for the 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship at Knockhill, Scotland

Keith Farmer DNS after injuring himself in an accident during qualifying


Knockhill BSB - Race Results (1)
1Danny BuchanGBRFS-3 Racing KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR30 Laps
2Scott ReddingGBRBe Wiser Ducati PBMDucati Panigale V4 R+6.232
3Xavi ForesESPHonda RacingHonda CBR1000RR+7.079
4Christian IddonGBRTyco BMWBMW S1000RR+7.448
5Tommy BridewellGBROxford Racing DucatiDucati Panigale V4 R+9.644
6Bradley RayGBRBuildbase SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R+10.774
7Luke MosseyGBROMG Racing SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R+14.125
8Josh BrookesAUSBe Wiser Ducati PBMDucati Panigale V4 R+18.456
9Luke StaplefordGBRBuildbase SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R+20.742
10Glenn IrwinGBRQuattro Plant JG SpeedfitKawasaki ZX-10RR+20.884
11Peter HickmanGBRSmiths Racing BMWBMW S1000RR+21.231
12James EllisonGBRSmiths Racing BMWBMW S1000RR+35.440
13Dan LinfootGBRSantander Salt TAG YamahaYamaha R1+45.793
14David AllinghamIRLEHA Racing YamahaYamaha R1+1 Lap
15Josh ElliottGBROMG Racing SuzukiSuzuki GSX-R100R+1 Lap
16Matt TrueloveGBRRacedays YamahaYamaha R1+1 Lap
17Dean HarrisonGBRSilicone Engineering KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR+1 Lap
DNFClaudio CortiITAWD-40 Racing KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR20 laps
DNFJoe FrancisGBRPR Racing Lloyds & JonesBMW S1000RR19 laps
DNFDean HipwellGBRCDH RacingKawasaki ZX-10RR17 laps
DNFJason O'HalloranAUSMcAMS YamahaYamaha R113 laps
DNFSam CoventryGBRTeam 64 KawasakiKawasaki ZX-10RR13 laps
DNFTarran MackenzieGBRMcAMS YamahaYamaha R112 laps
DNFAndrew IrwinGBRHonda RacingHonda CBR1000RR11 laps
DNFShaun WinfieldGBRSantander Salt TAG YamahaYamaha R110 laps
DNFBen CurrieAUSQuattro Plant JG SpeedfitKawasaki ZX-10RR8 laps
DNSKeith FarmerGBRTyco BMWBMW S1000RR

Join the conversation!

Let us know what you think, just sign up for a free account, leave a comment and get involved!
Register Now

Latest Videos