Misano MotoGP Practice Times

See how the riders are shaping up ahead of this weekend's San Marino GP

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team 1min 35.304
2. Jorge Lorenzo SPA Fiat Yamaha Team 1min 35.430
3. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team 1min 36.080
4. Alex de Angelis RSM San Carlo Honda Gresini 1min 36.096
5. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 1min 36.316
6. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1min 36.350
7. Mika Kallio FIN Ducati Marlboro Team 1min 36.419
8. Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 1min 36.508
9. James Toseland GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1min 36.588
10. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 1min 36.608
11. Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP 1min 37.056
12. Toni Elias SPA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1min 37.057
13. Aleix Espargaro SPA Pramac Racing 1min 37.126
14. Chris Vermeulen AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 1min 37.134
15. Niccolo Canepa ITA Pramac Racing 1min 37.306
16. Marco Melandri ITA Hayate Racing Team 1min 37.454
17. Gabor Talmacsi HUN Scot Racing Team MotoGP 1min 37.869

Join the conversation!

Let us know what you think, just sign up for a free account, leave a comment and get involved!
Register Now

Latest Reviews


Latest Videos