Cadwell Park Race Results (1)

Camier one step closer to the title with Race One win at Cadwell

RESULTS FROM Race One of Round Nine of the British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park:

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 26mins 38.546secs
2. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda +7.384secs
3. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +7.651secs
4. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +8.133secs
5. Simon Andrews GBR Kawasaki +17.793secs
6. Julien Da Costa FRA Kawasaki 18.126secs
7. Karl Muggeridge AUS HM Plant Honda +25.398secs
8. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki +25.522secs
9. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +25.979secs
10. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +28.760secs

Join the conversation!

Let us know what you think, just sign up for a free account, leave a comment and get involved!
Register Now

Latest Videos