BSB: Croft Race Results (2)

Full results from this weekend's BSB action

Visordown News's picture
Submitted by Visordown News on Mon, 14/09/2009 - 10:22

NORMAL SERVICE was resumed when Airwaves Yamaha rider Leon Camier took victory in Race 2 at Croft on Sunday.

The win gave Camier his 16th victory of the season and GSE Airwaves the 2009 manufacturers' title.

With just two round to go in the championship we think it's fairly safe to say the riders' championship is now Camier's.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 26mins 57.535
2. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda +8.788
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +11.336
4. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +11.970
5. Simon Andrews GBR Kawasaki +17.437
6. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda +17.589
7. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +18.043
8. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +25.331
9. Julien Da Costa FRA Kawasaki +27.433secs
10. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +28.579
11. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +28.975
12. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +29.241
13. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki +29.469
14. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki +31.584secs Cup
15. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +37.176secs Cup
16. Karl Harris GBR Node4 Yamaha +39.337
17. Howie Mainwaring GBR Team Maxxis Yamaha +43.277
18. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda +50.312
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +54.756
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +54.963
21. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki +1min 00.953


22. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 8 laps completed


Follow Visordown

Latest News

Latest Features

Latest Bike Reviews

Crash Media Group
Visordown is part of the CMG Full Throttle Network© : welcoming over 3 million consumers each month