TTXGP: Final rider line-up announced

See who's riding what in the world's first emission-free road race

Posted: 4 June 2009
by Visordown News

ORGANISERS OF the world's first emission-free motorcycle road race, the TTXGP, have announced the final line up for the much-anticipated race.

The event, which is to be held before the Senior TT on Friday 12th June, will feature a host of top riders from 21 teams.

TTXGP line-up

Pro Class

Mission Motors - Thomas Montano
EVOdesign - Paul Owen
MotoCzysz - Mark Miller
KillaCycle Racing/Lightning Motorcycles - Alan Connor
eROCKIT - David Madsen-Mygdal
Barefoot Motors Racing - Chris Petty
Brammo/BIKE - Roy Richardson
Team Agni - Robert Barber
HTBLAUVA - TGM - Paul Dobbs
XXL - Thomas Schoenfelder
EVOdesign - Ollie Linsdell
Electric Motorsport - Roger Maher
Brunel X-team - Steve Harper
Brammo/BIKE - Mark Buckley

Open Class

Kingston University - George Spence
Imperial TTxGP - Chris Palmer
ManTTx Racing - Dan Kneen
Electric Motorsport - Chris Heath
Peace e-rider - Antonio Maseo

Previous article
IOM TT: Full ITV television schedule
Next article
BSB: Bridewell back in home championship


Discuss this story

Its gonna be a little creepy with all those fast looking bikes and no screaming motors.....maybe they should record their favorite race bike and run sound thru a transmitter & speakers naturally...

Posted: 12/06/2009 at 06:48

Talkback: TTXGP: Final rider line-up announced

Busiest motorcycle review conversations