Capri

48 posts / 0 new
Last post
Capri

Went past it in the van at 20mph its the good photo considering.
It pulled away when i got level and it sounded awesome!!!:burnout:

[/IMG]

The car of champions. Anyone know if that's a kosher RS or just the spoiler? I'm not too good at mk1s...

Could pick up a minter for £100 at auction 7 yrs ago, doubt you could now though. Expect xr2i's will be the next to gain cult status

JC-46]Went past it in the van at 20mph its the good photo considering.It pulled away when i got level and it sounded awesome!!!:burnout:

Nice use of the phone while behind the wheel... less than a day after this as well:news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/hampshire/5252872.stm

Gowjus!

nice do love a mk1 not an rs 2.6 though just the rear duck tail. Note the lack of headrests. Does look good on the 15" superlites though.

Fliptophead wrote

Expect xr2i's will be the next to gain cult status

Cant imagine them ever being cult cars.

nice i never thought capris would be cool but that one is

RS3100 or 3 litre GXL ?

OI OAF..Have you ever seen that advert with that poor child that got killed by a driver doing 40mph in a 30?Have you ever done a 40 in a 30?Well piss off then

A rare car..That is a 3.1gxl with a genuine rear spoiler. A mk1-mk2 change over. The exhausts have been given a helping hand with and they are not the original wheels either. I had 2 and a quater inch pipes on my mk 3 3.0l and it sounded the Nuts!..

^^^(old man mode) Yeah I won't be making that mistake again you little fucker! next I see one of you kids I'm gonna speed up! just to make sure. (old man mode x)

Glad i brought a few smiles

Dad used to have a 2.9 with huge wheels on it when he was a boy racer.Come to think of it he still is one.Great cars though.

the oaf wrote

Nice use of the phone while behind the wheel... less than a day after this as well:news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/hampshire/5252872.stm

A tad out of character for me maybe, but...Fuck off.