Motorcycle racers on Twitter

Do you like to follow people? Is finding out what someone had for breakfast in under 140 characters your thing? Step inside for our ultimate guide..

Posted: 14 November 2011
by Visordown

Visordown twitter.com/visordown

MotoGP

Alex De Angelis http://twitter.com/AlexDeAngelis15
Aleix Espargaró http://twitter.com/AleixEspargaro
Alvaro Bautista http://twitter.com/19bautista
Andrea Dovizioso http://twitter.com/AndreaDovizioso
Andrea Iannone http://twitter.com/andreaiannone29
Anthony West http://twitter.com/antwest13
Ben Spies http://twitter.com/BenSpies11
Brad Binder http://twitter.com/BradBinder41
Bradley Smith http://twitter.com/BradleySmith38
Cal Crutchlow http://twitter.com/calcrutchlow
Colin Edwards http://twitter.com/texastornado5
Danny Kent http://twitter.com/DannyKent52
Danny Webb http://twitter.com/DannyWebb99
Dominique Aegerter http://twitter.com/DAegerter
Gino Rea http://twitter.com/GinoRea
Harry Stafford http://twitter.com/HarryStafford21
Hector Barbera http://twitter.com/HectorBarbera
Héctor Faubel http://twitter.com/HectorFaubel
Jakub Kornfeil http://twitter.com/JakubKornfeil84
James Ellison http://twitter.com/racingellison
Jasper Iwema https://twitter.com/JasperIwema53
Jonas Folger http://twitter.com/JonasFolger94
Jorge Lorenzo http://twitter.com/lorenzo99
Julián Simón http://twitter.com/JulianSimon60
Kenny Noyes http://twitter.com/KennyNoyes
Maverick Viñales https://twitter.com/maverickmack25
Marc Marquez http://twitter.com/cxmarcmarquez
Mashel Al Naimi http://twitter.com/MashelALNaimi95
Nicky Hayden http://twitter.com/NickyHayden69
Pol Espargaró http://twitter.com/PolEspargaro44
Randy de Puniet http://twitter.com/randydepuniet14
Sandro Cortese http://twitter.com/Sandrissimo11
Scott Redding http://twitter.com/Reddingpower
Stefan Bradl http://twitter.com/stefanbradl
Taylor Mackenzie http://twitter.com/taylormac77
Valentino Rossi http://twitter.com/ValeYellow46
Yuki Takahashi http://twitter.com/yuking72

WSB

Broc Parkes http://twitter.com/BrocParkes
Carlos Checa http://twitter.com/CarlosCheca7
Chaz Davies http://twitter.com/chazdavies
Chris Vermeulen http://twitter.com/chrisvermeulen7
Danilo Petrucci http://twitter.com/Petrux9
Eugene Laverty http://twitter.com/eugenelaverty
Hiroshi Aoyama http://twitter.com/OfficialHAOYAMA
Jonathan Rea http://twitter.com/jonathanrea
Leon Haslam http://twitter.com/realleonhaslam
Leon Camier http://twitter.com/leoncamier
Luca Scassa http://twitter.com/skaluca
Marco Melandri http://twitter.com/MarcoMelandri33
Mark Aitchison http://twitter.com/atcho8
Sam Lowes http://twitter.com/SamLowes11
Tom Sykes http://twitter.com/TomSykes66

BSB

Alastair Seeley http://twitter.com/weewizard34
Alex Lowes http://twitter.com/alexlowes
Chris Walker http://twitter.com/CWStalker9
Dan Linfoot http://twitter.com/danlinfoot
Danny Buchan http://twitter.com/Buchan83
Gary Mason http://twitter.com/GaryMason101
Ian Lowry http://twitter.com/Ilowry5
Jack Kennedy http://twitter.com/JackKennedy14
Jack Valentine http://twitter.com/jackvalentine_1
James Westmoreland http://twitter.com/WestyBSS3
John Hopkins http://twitter.com/jhopper21
John Laverty http://twitter.com/JLAV
Jon Kirkham http://twitter.com/jonkirkham10
Josh Brookes http://twitter.com/JoshBrookes
Kyle Ryde http://twitter.com/kyleryde
Michael Laverty http://twitter.com/MichaelLaverty
Michael Rutter http://twitter.com/mrutterblade
Peter Hickman http://twitter.com/peterhickman60
Shane Byrne http://twitter.com/67Shakey
Shaun Muir http://twitter.com/shaunnmuir
Simon Andrews http://twitter.com/SI_ANDREWS17
Steve Plater http://twitter.com/Plater22
Stuart Higgs http://twitter.com/stuarthiggs
Steve Brogan http://twitter.com/steve19brogan
Tarran Mackenzie http://twitter.com/tazmac95
Tommy Bridewell http://twitter.com/tommybridewell
Tommy Hill http://twitter.com/tommyhill33

Road Racers

Conor Cummins http://twitter.com/ConrodIOM
Dan Kneen http://twitter.com/DanKneenracing
Gary Johnson http://twitter.com/Gary_Johnson69
Guy Martin http://twitter.com/guymartinracing
Ian Hutchinson http://twitter.com/tweethutchy
Jenny Tinmouth http://twitter.com/JennyTinmouth
John McGuinness http://twitter.com/jm130tt
Keith Amor http://twitter.com/keithamor
William Dunlop http://twitter.com/Dunlop6

Commentators

Toby Moody http://twitter.com/TobyMoody
Julian Ryder http://twitter.com/MotoGPJules
Neil Spalding http://twitter.com/Spalders
Gavin Emmett http://twitter.com/gavinemmett
Nick Harris http://twitter.com/NickHarrisMedia
Steve Parrish http://twitter.com/Stavros6
Matt Roberts http://twitter.com/mattrobertsbbc
Azi Farni http://twitter.com/AziFarni
Steve Martin http://twitter.com/stevemartin68
Didier de Radiguès http://twitter.com/didierddr
Keith Huewen http://twitter.com/KeithHuewen

Paddock Personalities

Alex Briggs (Rossi's mechanic) http://twitter.com/Alex__Briggs
Alessio “Uccio” Salucci http://twitter.com/UccioYellow46
Davide Brivio http://twitter.com/Davide_Brivio
Dennis Noyes http://twitter.com/DennisNoyes
Ian Wheeler http://twitter.com/ianwheeler
Jennie Gow http://twitter.com/JennieGow
Lauren Vickers http://twitter.com/LaurenKVickers
Dr Martin Raines http://twitter.com/motogpmart
Paul Denning http://twitter.com/Paul_Denning
Suzi Perry http://twitter.com/suziperry
Steve Blackburn (Crutchlow's mechanic) http://twitter.com/steveblackburn1

International Racers

Alex Cudlin http://twitter.com/AlexCudlin
Ben Bostrom http://twitter.com/BenBostrom
Eric Bostrom http://twitter.com/BozBros
Damian Cudlin http://twitter.com/DamoCudlin
Elena Myers http://twitter.com/elenamyers21
Jake Zemke http://twitter.com/jakezemke
James Rispoli http://twitter.com/JamesRispoli
Josh Hayes http://twitter.com/hayes131
Josh Herrin http://twitter.com/joshherrin8
Loris Baz http://twitter.com/lorisbaz
Melissa Paris http://twitter.com/Meligirl13
PJ Jacobsen http://twitter.com/PJ99Jacobsen
Roger Hayden http://twitter.com/rogerhayden95
Sheridan Morais http://twitter.com/Shez32Show

Other Racers

Chad Reed http://twitter.com/crtwotwo
Cyril Despres http://twitter.com/cyrildespres
David Knight http://twitter.com/Knighter101
James Stewart http://twitter.com/js7
Marc Coma http://twitter.com/Marccoma
Travis Pastrana http://twitter.com/TravisPastrana

Ex-racers

Alex Barros http://twitter.com/alexbarrosrider
Alex Hoffman http://twitter.com/Alex_66
Andrew Pitt http://twitter.com/andrewpitt88
Carl Fogarty http://twitter.com/carlfogarty
Dean Ellison http://twitter.com/dean_ellison
Garry McCoy http://twitter.com/GarryMcCoy
Jeremy McWilliams http://twitter.com/McWill99
Jim Redman http://twitter.com/JimARedman
Kevin Schwantz http://twitter.com/KevinSchwantz
Mat Mladin http://twitter.com/MatMladin
Niall Mackenzie http://twitter.com/niallmackenzie1
Shinya Nakano http://twitter.com/ShinyaNakano56
Scott Russell http://twitter.com/scott4russell
Simon Crafar http://twitter.com/simoncrafar
Troy Bayliss http://twitter.com/TroyBaylisstic
Troy Corser http://twitter.com/TroyCorser11
Wayne Gardner http://twitter.com/TheWayneGardner



Previous article
Every new motorcycle available with ABS
Next article
5 things no-one told you about becoming a biker


twitter, @, follow, motogp, world superbike, british superbike, wsb, bsb, tweet
TwitterStumbleUponFacebookDiggRedditGoogle


Discuss this story

Talkback: Motorcycle racers on Twitter